Wine Clubs 2023 Event Calendar

SAVE THE DATES!

We are excited to announce a series of fun, informative, and delicious events for 2023! We have spent the winter dreaming up a variety of exciting new programs to complement our existing events that are so well-loved. We hope you can make it to at least one of our gatherings this year!

Registration for all events is now open. Full details and registration links for every event are on our Events page.

Virtual & Off-Site Events
Live more than a day's drive to Napa? Don't worry! We are working hard on creating some events in different places around the country as well as online. Stay tuned! 

Hotel Partnerships
If a trip to wine country IS in the cards this year, don't forget that Hendry Winery has partnerships with two great Napa hotels who offer discounted rates for our wine club members. 
Andaz Napa offers 20% off weeknight rates and 10% off weekend rates: look for the "Napa Neighbor" Rate (corporate code embedded in the link). 
Hilton Garden Inn offers our members a 20% discount with corporate code 2990475.

EVENTS

Sunday, March 19: Bordeaux Barrel Tasting 
Sunday, May 21: Wine Club Summer Pick-Up Party  *family friendly*
Sunday, June 18: ZinFest!
Saturday, July 29: Dine in the Vines - A Celebration of Wine
Sunday, August 20: Friends of Hendry Al Fresco Winemaker Luncheon
Sunday, September 17: Friends of Hendry Al Fresco Winemaker Luncheon
Sunday, November 5: Wine Club Fall Pick-Up Party  *family friendly*
Sunday, December 3: Blending Competition

Wine Club Pick-Up Tastings

We know that as soon as wine club selections are released, many of you are eager to try the new wines! (We don't blame you, we are too!) But we also know that the tasting room books up fast - so this year we are holding three Sundays after club releases just for self-guided wine club tastings. And yes, these are in addition to Pick-Up Parties - those aren't going anywhere! These tastings are a more tranquil opportunity to explore the wines in your selection. A special flight will be served, along with a cheese and charcuterie plate designed to complement the wines. Open to Taste of Hendry and Friends of Hendry wine club members and their guests. Limited to parties of 6 or fewer, 21+. Dates include:

Sunday, March 12 
Sunday, May 28 
Sunday, October 29 

Hike with Hendry

In addition to these events and special tastings, we are delighted to announce a new series to which as club members, you will have first access! Introducing Hike with Hendry: each month, join Mike Hendry and other members of the Hendry team for a walk to explore our beautiful and expansive vineyard. Learn about what is happening with our vines as they progress through the growing season. After the walk, return to the tasting room for a self-guided tasting. 

Sunday, April 9
Sunday, May 14
Sunday, June 4
Sunday, July 2
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, September 10
Sunday, October 1

Connecting with all of you is one of our favorite things to do, so we hope to see you on the Ranch sometime this year. 

Cheers!
The Hendry Team


Questions about any events? Please contact Megan Carter at events@hendrywines.com.


Buy Wine
Visit Us
Wine Clubs