Distributors

State/Country Company Name Office Phone Website/E-Mail
       
Canada Contact the winery for provinces not listed
Alberta Harvest Vintage Imports 780-414-0308 http://www.harvestimports.ca/
British Columbia VintageWest 778-340-065 http://vwwinemarketing.com/
Manitoba Eclectic Wines 204-663-7038 eclectic@mymts.net
Nova Scotia Cristall & Luckett 902-499-8506 colin@cristallandluckett.com
Ontario Artisanal Wine Imports 416-238-6634  bob@artisanalwineimports.com
Quebec LCC Vins 514-985-0647  info@lccvins.com
       
Japan Village Cellars Ltd. 011-81-766-72-8680 http://www.village-cellars.co.jp/
       
Europe Contact the winery for countries not listed
Denmark CopenhagenWine 45-33-14-04-54 http://www.cphwine.com
Switzerland California Wine Hug 044/777.88.66 http://www.californiawinehug.com
       
United States Contact the winery for states not listed
Alabama Grassroots Wine 205-250-9060 http://www.grassrootswine.com/
Arizona Quail Distributing 623-581-8081 http://www.quaildistributing.com
California Springboard Wine Company 415-492-2035 http://www.springboardwine.com
Colorado Veraison Beverage 970-390-5343 http://www.veraisonbev.com
Florida Stacole/Winebow 561-998-0029 http://www.thewinebowgroup.com
Georgia Quality Wine & Spirits/Winebow 404-367-9463 www.thewinebowgroup.com
Illinois Vintage Wines/Winebow 847-954-3789 www.thewinebowgroup.com
Iowa, South Dakota Okoboji Wines 712-336-3492 http://www.okobojiwines.com
Louisiana Glazer's Wholesale 504-443-8600 http://www.glazers.com
Massachusetts Charles River Wine Company 508-347-9200 http://www.charlesriverwine.com
Michigan-Northern Bayside Beverage Corp. 231-347-2535 http://www.baysidebev.com
Michigan-Southern Imperial Beverage 269-382-4200 http://www.imperialbeverage.com
Minnesota Wine Merchants/Johnson Bros. 651-659-2885 http://www.johnsonbrothers.com
Nebraska Quail Distributing 402-926-2395 http://www.quaildistributing.com
New Hampshire Perfecta Wine Company 603-645-1234 http://www.perfectawine.com
New Mexico VinGarage 505-440-9926 http://www.vingarage.net
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut Michael Skurnik Wines 516-677-9300 http://www.skurnikwines.com
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana Vintner Select 513-229-3630 http://www.vintnerselect.com
Oklahoma Republic Beverage Company 405-702-4500 http://www.republicbeverage.com
Oregon Casa Bruno LLC 503-235-7429 http://www.casabrunowines.com
Pennsylvania, Delaware Specialty Wines and Liquors 215-646-1812 http://www.specialtywines.com
Rhode Island Sage Cellars Inc. 401-585-5886 http://www.sagecellars.com
South Carolina Grassroots Wine 843-552-6450 http://www.grassrootswine.com
Tennessee-Knoxville D&V Distributing 865-584-0181  
Tennessee-Memphis West Tennesse Crown Distributing 901-794-5540 http://www.wtncrown.com
Tennessee-Nashville Lipman Brothers, Inc. 615-244-2230 http://www.lipmanbrothers.com
Tennessee-Chattanooga Best Brands Inc. 615-350-8500 http://www.bestbrandsinc.com
Texas Glazer's Domaines and Estates 214-823-9272 http://www.glazers.com
Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, Maryland, Washington DC The Vintner Group/Winebow 804-784-2886 http://www.thewinebowgroup.com

Please Contact the distributor in your area to find Hendry Wines.

 

 

3104 REDWOOD RD, NAPA, CA 94558 | 707-226-8320 | info@hendrywines.com